

## 2025 VISAA BOYS BASKETBALL ALL STATE TEAMS

	DIVISION I	
	First Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Nate Ament, Player of Year	Highland School	
Darius Bivins	Bishop O'Connell High School	
Dreylan Creasy	Blue Ridge School	
Darius Gray	St. Christopher's School	
Riley Jacobs	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School	
Chance Mallory	St. Anne's Belfield School	
Julian Rivera	Highland School	
Jordan Smith	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	
Jaquan Womack	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	
	Second Team	
Player	<u>School</u>	
Shane Lincoln	Bishop O'Connell High School	
Colin Pollock	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School	
Ashton Walker	Catholic High School	
Colby White	Blue Ridge School	
Austin Williford	St. Anne's Belfield School	
Coach of the Year		
Logan Miller	Highland School	

	DIVISION II	
First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Ryan Crotty, Player of Year	Miller School of Albemarle	
Shane Chrisman	Miller School of Albemarle	
Jesiah Hines	North Cross School	
RJ Jones	Virginia Academy	
Kendall Lanier	Hargrave Military Academy	
Zyon McGlone	Peninsula Catholic High School	
Dominic Nguyen	Seton School	
Donovan Richardson	The Steward School	
Jaylen Wynn	Peninsula Catholic High School	
	Second Team	
Player	School	
Justin Burrough	Norfolk Collegiate	
Noah Caesar	Fredericksburg Christian School	
Jaylen Dyer	Miller School of Albemarle	
Madden Gilliatt	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	
Antonio Mack	North Cross School	
Coach of the Year		
Jack Meriwether	Miller School of Albemarle	
<del>-</del>		

	DIVISION III
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Frank Siaca-Bey, Player of Year	The Fairfax Christian School
Odita Aguolu	Saint Michael the Archangel Catholic High School
Makhi Cofield	Portsmouth Christian School
Messiah Dixon	The Fairfax Christian School
Jayden Johnson	Roanoke Catholic School
Nicolo Passalacqua	The Carmel School
Amir Savage	Saint Michael the Archangel Catholic High School
Sean Tyler	Tandem Friends School
Jordan Watson	The Carmel School
	Second Team
Player	<u>School</u>
Trey Fitch	The Fairfax Christian School
Tristan Isenhour	New Covenant Schools
Edoardo Marra	The Carmel School
Amaree Robinson	Saint Michael the Archangel Catholic High School
Dayton Williams, Jr.	Kenston Forest School
	Coach of the Year
James Parker, Jr.	The Fairfax Christian School

	DIVISION IV		
First Team			
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>		
Tiberius Fields, Player of Year	Stuart Hall School		
Devonte Atkins	Rise Academy		
Trevonte Atkins	Rise Academy		
Wade Bland	Stuart Hall School		
Latham Fields	Stuart Hall School		
Joshua Hannah	Banner Christian School		
Asher Joyce	Hampton Christian Academy		
Owen Laver	Stuart Hall School		
Nathaniel Seaborn	Rise Academy		
Second Team			
Player	<u>School</u>		
Bryce Harris	Hampton Christian Academy		
Caleb Hill	Westover Christian Academy		
Jacob Garrison	Grove Christian School		
Joshua Kinney	Denbigh Baptist Christian School		
Ayden Barone	Rise Academy		
Coach of the Year			
Jeff Lafave	Stuart Hall School		